Balmain SS15 live stream@DAZED

1092345

THURSDAY FEBRUARY 27TH 2014, 3PM CET / 2PM GMT / 9AM EST

Creative director Olivier Rousteing is one of fashion’s most outspoken advocates for diversity. See what his SS15 show brings to Paris at dazeddigital.com livestream on Thursday February 27th  2014, 3PM CET /2PM GMT/9AM EST

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s